My family

Family is comprised of a group of people whom we know since our birth and love more than anything. This is a simple definition of family according to me. But I would like to share about my family to you all which may give a big definition to it:)

                   I’m a the one and only child of my parents. I’m my daddy’s little monster and my mom’s favourite princess. I know I’m the most precious thing to them, atleast I believed it with my eyes closed until I was 7 years old. 

                       A 7 year old girl usually is very much active. But I always was in love with sleep. Yeah I’m a very lazy girl since my childhood. So, I used to spend my Sunday noons in my dreams. A truth rushed to me like a bullet this time.

                 One day when I was sleeping but my sleep broke for some noises around me so I was concious about what was happening around me. I kept my eyes closed pretending to sleep. I heard my mom talking to my aunty. She said, “I still dream about my first child. I dream about feeding my son. I still don’t know what is the reason of his death. Doctor couldn’t give any explanation to my son’s death. If he was alive, he’d be in the high school“. My mom had a son before me, I was not the only one. My parents never told me this, absolutely they’d never tell me this. It felt like she loves him more than she loves me. I was hurt.

                     I didn’t talk to my parents that much for some days. I was not able to enjoy with my friends. I always felt like they don’t love me, I’m their second choice. Somehow a thought came in my mind that why do they let me live in their home if they love me? am I adopted? it was a horrible truth for a 7 year old diamond to their parents before and now feel like nothing.

              One day my mom and daddy cane to me they said they wanted to gossip with me about my whole day agenda. I thought they would tell me to leave my home and I started crying. My dad took me in his jumbo hands and weeped my tear and ask why I was crying. I looked at my mom. She was tensed. Finally I spoke up everything that was in my mind. Now I was worried for what they would say after this•-•

           My daddy laughed out. My mom smiled a little and took me in her hands. She said, “We had your big brother 6 years before you came to my lap. He gave us a lot of happiness but for only 2 months and he went to the sky. He didn’t like to be a boy cause he wanted to wear beautiful dresses and the only solution of this is to be a girl. So he told to God to make him a girl and the God made you“. 

                  I was really happy to know that I’m that boy, silly me. But that time it was a relief to me. Now that I’ve grown and I’ve realised that my mom conceived a child second time and it was me, doesn’t make me and ask her why she lied. Of course she wasn’t able to make me understand this but now that I’ve realised, I’m not angry to them, I don’t even feel unwanted like I felt that time. I’ve seem my parents feeling proud of my good results, well behaviour, and my well being. My family loves me more than anything♡

106 thoughts on “My family

Add yours

  1. That amazing! But it seems you may have been thinking this blog is controlled by more than one blogger. But no, it’s not☺. That’s an honor…thanks a lot🌹

    Like

  2. Good V I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

    Like

  3. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m certainly delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back
    often!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You never know what I’m going to write next….you just can’t prophet about this😆…thanks a lot for bookmarking it…stay updated to this site.✌

    Like

  5. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However I am having issues with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I cannot subscribe to it.
    Is there anybody getting identical RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

