Sunshine Blogger Award 

Ah, awards, these make me feel so good. I don’t know if I deserve it or not, but Didi thought I should have it!😄 thanks a lot for nominating me and sorry for late upload.☺


Rules:

1.) Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.

2.) Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.

3.) Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions.

4.) List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or on your blog.

Didi’s Questions:

1.) What kind of hobbies you have got?

Ans: Actually I had nothing as a good hobby for 19 years. All I used to do is studying and watching cartoons and anime. I still do. But I got my hobby now, writing in WordPress.😄

2.) What is most important for you?

Ans: To make those people happy who really mean for me a lot. Even if I need to sacrifice, I will.😊

3.) How can we achieve harmony between nations and people?

Ans: Why don’t we give retirement to those politicians and ministers who give lectures to start wars with other nations? We need peace😥

4.) What kind of improvements you suggest for your our society?

Ans: Clean….please….clean.

5.) What is your biggest wish?

Ans: To have a Lamborghini😛. Cause I don’t pray for love, I pray for cars( I’m a The Weeknd fan if anyone got this sentence familiar). This wish won’t be true😅.

6.) What was your biggest mistake in your life?

Ans: I made the girl my best friend who actually doesn’t ever deserve friendship from me. Otherwise, I don’t do severe mistakes.

7.) If you could bring in a new field of lesson in school-programm, what would it be?

Ans: Take a “Throw your depression out” class….what say?

8.) How to stop poverty in the world?

Ans: Poverty would never say bye. To all those billionaire and millionaire and those people who are proud to buy expensive shit and show off…..donate.

9.) Your most interesting book?

Ans: Shakespeare literature collections give me pleasure.

10.) What is the meaning of friendship for you?

Ans: Nothing. If there’s any friend of mine, she’s my mom❤

11.) What means for you: “Man know thyself”?

Ans. One knows what he did wrong that time….even if he doesn’t acknowledge outside, his soul would always knock him that he did the wrong thing. People always know what they did wrong, they know it better than anything about themselves.

My questions:

1. What is the biggest sacrifice you’ve ever did?
2. What is the reason you came to WordPress for?
3. If you had to stop eating one food item till the last day of your life, what would be that food?
4. What makes you feel unwanted?
5. What was the bitter most childhood memory you can remember?
6. How should the moment when you’d be dying? (I’m born this way to ask questions like this, don’t mind huh)
7. What filmy dialogue suits you the best?
8. What is the one reason that can make you say you’re cursed?
9. If you had any treasure box, what would you put in it?
10. What is the ultimate cure for jealousy?
11. If you could bully someone, who would be the person and what’d you do to him/her?

My nominees:

Will wait for the answers!✌

23 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award 

Add yours

  1. 2. The first person who means a lot is you. The people apart from you who mean a lot won’t like to see you do something with unwillingness. Soo you really need to sacrifice? Just saying..
    Didi’s questions are really wise. And so are your answers mango girl!
    Your questions 😂👌
    Thanks for the nomination 💙

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats..throw your depression class 😊..that’s a good idea. To stop poverty in the world..that’s a brilliant idea which Nobody wants to try. And thank you so much for the nomination.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

