One lovely blogger award #2, #3

โ€‹It’s award time! My first award after joining this blogging life came back to me again. I’m chosen again for the “One lovely blogger award” by Mila and Rishabh. Thank you guys for nominating me. Fellas, check out their amazing blogs, you’d love them.๐Ÿ˜„


Rules:-

1.Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.

2.They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.

3.Must add 7 facts about themselves.

4.Nominate 15 people to do the award!

7 Facts about Me:-

1. I’m bipolar, or maybe I’ve multiple personalities disorder.
2. I don’t believe in friendship…anymore. So if you wanna establish friendship between us, that won’t be possible. Instead, I’d give our relation a unique name, I’m sure you’d love that.
3. I’m suffering from Deja vu. If you don’t know about it, Google will stay always by your side.
4. I will be the most caring if I can trust you. If not, you’ll get 0 from me. No, I don’t do revengeful deed, only spit out some poison that will burn you from head to toe.
5. I’ve gone through a one-sided love. Well, that helped me to find out myself somehow.
6. I’m addicted to the color pink. But black can take its place sometimes.
7. I haven’t been in a relationship still now. So people say I’m unique. I mean, seriously dude? Not being in a relationship is a unique thing? Maybe you haven’t seen what can actually be unique and I really possess them.

My nominees :-

  1. Gift huddy 
  2. Hati03nisa
  3. Shayra
  4. Thechinmay5
  5. Mr. Lonely
  6. Tink the belle
  7. SayarAV
  8. Houstonphotojourney
  9. Avdhesh
  10. Jeni
  11. Didi
  12. Robert
  13. Piyush bhaiya 

    Spread glitters all over!

    55 thoughts on “One lovely blogger award #2, #3

    Add yours

    1. Congrats my lovely friend,๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜โค๐Ÿ’ž
      And thanks for nominating me and indeed grateful
      I kept smiling โ˜บ every since I Saw my name being nominated ,
      You have made my date
      And really appreciate it ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
      Stay blessed ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I love to listen to this line, “you’ve made my day”๐Ÿ˜…I feel like I’ve the power to make people happy๐Ÿ˜Š…you deserve this my gifty ๐Ÿ˜˜. …have a nice day๐Ÿ’œ

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Lol ๐Ÿ˜Š that multiple personality disorder..And I’m eager to know that name other than friendship..And also that deja vu is scary๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜How do you manage?๐Ÿ˜Ž thank you so much for the nomination.

      Like

      1. You never know how dangerous can this disorder be…you’re not my friend, you’re my riddle buddy…and yeah, I’m suffering from Deja vu from last 6-7 years, time made me cope up with all these while living a social life….oops, I’m not socialโ˜บ
        You’re always welcome hun!

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Well, they told me to write 7 facts about myself. Why would I lie?โ˜บ….to get rid of these temporarily, I chose wordpress. I wish I could get in touch with WP a lot before. Thanks riddle buddy๐Ÿ˜Š

          Liked by 1 person

    3. Congrats Tapasi!!! And I am honoured to receive this award again… Well, actually I am not in the right mindset today(going through something tough) to acknowledge my nomination also since I have already received this I may add you in the previous blog regarding the award or I can State the facts here itself in the comments.. What you suggest?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Utkarshโ˜บ….you seem to be very confused….well, you are never supposed to publish this award nominated only today! You can do it anytime, all the time!….to freshen up your mind, have a coffee and a good book. That’ll help you to some extent. Hope you’ll get out of the tough situations soon. Much love๐Ÿ’œ

        Like

        1. There’s nothing wrong dude๐Ÿ˜Š…I know how it feels…I’m going through a state like this since last 5 months….but you know what? Life goes on. Remember that๐Ÿ˜‡๐ŸŒน

          Liked by 1 person

        2. Thanks Tapasi..for nominating me… I am glad to recieve this award once again…
          You are truely, Sparkling glitter… I love your writings…
          Here are 7 facts about me:
          1. I am a negative person but not depressed.
          2. I expect a lot from people,(yes, I will work on it)
          3. I love to sleep.. I am PANDA
          4. Aspiring enginner want to work hard and make dreams come true
          5. Can hide inner feelings from people… I am intrvert
          6. Right, from childhood I learned to live alone .. I talk to myself too… I childhood I used to believe that I am actually 2 persons
          7. I give my everything to sustain my relationships with anyone.. Be it family or friends…

          Hope, You will enjoy my facts…
          And seriouslt sorry for behaving rudely that day… once again Thanks A lot,.. ๐Ÿ™‚

          Liked by 1 person

        3. Well, at some point I’m opposite of you…I’m a positive person but depressed, 2nd point similar with me, I’m an insomniac, I’m bio lover and want to complete Ph.D…5th point is similar too….6th is too damn similar to me, I’ve an imaginary self still now and I’m a bipolar…7th is similar too but only when they give their 100%
          It was nice knowing you. One more thing, a person is never alone when he has books, goals and creativity. Don’t let yourself a single moment to feel alone, rather be busy so nothing like this can come to your mind. And you’re never rude to me, I could understand your feelings then, it’s ok. Thanks that you chose to be a little rude (insignificant-ly rude) on me cause every such little angers calm nerve down little by little. โ˜บbe happy alwaysโœŒ๐ŸŒน

          Liked by 1 person

    4. Congrats dear๐Ÿ˜˜.You write awesome contents and love your pOEM’s.Thanks a lot to nominate me .You made my day.I’m waiting for the post in which I have nominated you .Want to hear your ansewrs.Love uโค

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks a lot dear๐Ÿ˜Š I’m very glad to have the unique blogger award! It feels really amazing. And thanks for the appreciation to my poems….it means a lot to me๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒน

        Like

    Leave a Reply

        Powered by WordPress.com.

    Up ↑

