Unique Blogger Award #1, #2

It’s only your love and appreciation to my writings that made me bloom my heart on WordPress. Thank you everyone for giving this insignificant blogger a small corner of your hearts. Now, lets get the award fun started!


I’ve got an Unique Blogger Award from Orange (I call her “orange tart” cause I love tarts). Thanks dear for nominating me, it means a lot. But what means more is our friendship  (you know I don’t believe in friendship, so I’d give our relationship a cute name ASAP, you can choose a name as well.)


Rules:-

1. Share the link to the blogger who has nominated you
2. Thank him or her
3. Answer the questions asked by that person who nominated you
4. In the spirit of spreading & sharing love, solidarity and integrity among the writers nominate any number of Writers
5. Ask them 3 questions


Orange’s questions :-


1. Describe your dream date in sixty words or more.

Ans. I haven’t experienced a real date still now. I’m pretty afraid of being in love relationships. Let me explain this through some points.

  • I’m not gonna wear any “little black/red dress”. I love to wear the gowns covering me from my neck and the sleeves would be full. He must wear black suit and white shirt and welcome me with a white rose (yeah, I love white rose). Seriously, my future babe, I’m gonna melt if I see you like this.๐Ÿ˜ป
  • Candle light dinner, please. I’ve been dreaming about this for years. I believe that my future sweetheart would look sweeter than ever in the mild candle light.๐Ÿ™ˆ
  • Don’t you( my future dear )ever offer me to dance. I’m ashamed of it. Give me a long drive, really long. And stop the car where nobody will watch us. Let me tell you all I want to. Those may not be about my feeling for you, may be about all those people in my life who gave me pain. If, when telling you all these, I start to cry, you better understand I’m really comfortable with you.๐Ÿ˜ฝ
  • On the first date, I can only give permission to kiss on my forehead.๐Ÿ˜ถ


*Orange, I couldn’t help but pour all from the heart. If you tease me, I’ll make orange juice with a touch of mint.
๐Ÿ˜‚


2.Choose a person that me and you, both of us know. Dedicate a song to him/her. (haan, mein crazy hoon)

Ans. SRK. Song:- Janam Janam
 

3.What are the things that make you happy? List at least five of them!

Ans.

  • Food 
  • Lipstick 
  • Darkness 
  • Secrets 
  • WordPress comments 
  • He ( yeah, still now ) 

    Okay, so the next Unique Blogger Award is given to me by my dear Shayra. She has written some amazing articles and some of them have raised voice against prostitution, abortion etc. You’ve done great job dear.

    1)Who gave you best appreciation on WordPress for your writing and what they said?

    Ans. Sifar ( I call him Sifar-difar ). All of his comments are things to treasure. When he likes a post and he feels it’s worth to have his comments, he pours all his affection to the writing and the comments are big but too beautiful.  So I just can’t mention here what did he say cause I luckily have got many of his wonderful comments.

    2) Which is the best phase of your life which you will cherish forever and Why?

    Ans. I went to Kanha of Madhya pradesh with my college friends and professors for 7 days and the journey through the vast jungles and rides the jipsy were the best feelings. We couldn’t see the tiger there cause it was hiding inside the deep jungle but we heard its roar. It was mind blowing.

    3)Which is your craziest desire in the life and to what extent you can go to attain it?

    Ans. A craziest desire of mine is to visit world’s most haunted houses and to spend a night in there. Well, I can’t do more than wishing for this.

    And my nominees :-

    My questions :-

    • What do you love about yourself the most?
    • Describe the most beautiful dream you’ve seen by far.
    • If you had a kingdom, what would you name it and why?

      Thanks for tolerating these goddamn answers.

      54 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award #1, #2

      Add yours

          1. R bolo na…amar 3rd year suru hote na hotei ato pressure!๐Ÿ˜ฅ…practical akhono ses hoini tai aktu busy. I’ll surely text you whenever I’ll be free๐Ÿ˜Š

            Liked by 1 person

          1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Actually I’ve misunderstood more other names before. So I didn’t wanna take risk. In bengali, this name with the same spelling can be used for a guy๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Thanks Miss. Tanupriya๐Ÿ˜Š

            Liked by 1 person

        1. Thanks chickichik for inviting me for this project. But I’m sad to let you know that because of my busy student life I may become unavailable at any time on wordpress and so this project fun would be ruined if I join. But still I’m grateful that you thought of choosing me.โœŒโค

          Liked by 1 person

      1. I loved your answers and the things which you have mentioned in your post , when you will meet your better half .We have similarity in thoughts bcoz I like long drive ,Serene silence ,candle night dinner too.I apologize for not posting the award ,where I was nominated.I will do it today .Hope you will not mind.๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Nice to know more about you!!
        Gown ๐Ÿ‘ Candle light dinner – my dream too!! Love the soothing soft yellow light and how it absorbs all the wayward thoughts and makes you calm! I remember during childhood i used to gaze for long at the candle flame…it used to soothe me..(though not a good idea to do this on a date… focusing more on the candle!! ๐Ÿ˜)
        Food, darkness, secrets & wp comments …so true!! Add to that a good honest company, a heartfelt conversation and traveling places…and it will complete my list! ๐Ÿ˜Š
        An exclusive reference to me here!!!! I am so overwhelmed once again by this affection! You like them so much!! So moved by this!! Speechless! Can only as much as ‘thank you’ right now! ๐Ÿ˜… May you have all the happiness in this world!!
        PS: what’s the thing with orange and mint combination? Does it taste horrible or what? Sorry for my ignorance!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

        1. The person who nominated me is Orange, the blogger who is more than a friend, more than a sister. Her pet name is minty. So I threatened her that if she dares to tease me, I’ll make orange juice with mint๐Ÿ˜‚
          You can check her out too…orangeorchards.wordpress.com.
          Nice to have you here after so many days๐Ÿ˜Š

          Liked by 1 person

          1. ohhh……that’s the secret!! haha…that’s such a ‘refreshing’ threat!! ๐Ÿ˜› how cute! ๐Ÿ™‚
            ok sure will check the blog!! ๐Ÿ™‚
            Yes nice to be here !! ๐Ÿ™‚

            Liked by 1 person

      Leave a Reply

            Powered by WordPress.com.

      Up ↑

